Homepage

  • BBallshootout Youth Basketball Tournaments

2017 - 2018 Tournaments

Fall Classic Week 6
North Jersey

October 21, 2017(Sat)

Newark Academy

Fall Classic Week 6
Sportika

October 22, 2017(Sun)

Sportika Sports

Fall Classic Week 7
North Jersey

October 28, 2017(Sat)
October 29, 2017(Sun)

Newark Academy
Coastal Sports

Fall Classic Week 8
Sportika

November 4, 2017(Sat)
November 5, 2017(Sun)

Sportika Sports


Fall Classic Week 8
North Jersey

November 5, 2017(Sun)

Ramapo College
Joseph Lawrence Sports

East Coast Challenge Uniform Giveaway Showdown-Fall

November 11-12, 2017
(Sat & Sun)

Sportika Sports

Fall Classic Week 9
North Jersey

November 12, 2017(Sun)

Newark Academy
Coastal Sports

Thanksgiving Weekend Turkey Classic
Sportika

November 25-26, 2017
(Sat & Sun)

Sportika

Thanksgiving Weekend Turkey Classic
North Jersey

November 25-26, 2017
(Sat & Sun)

Drew University

Winterfest Jam
Sportika

December 16, 2017(Sat)
December 17, 2017(Sun)

Sportika Sports

Winterfest Jam
North Jersey

December 16, 2017(Sat)
December 17, 2017(Sun)

Ramapo College

Jingle Jam North Jersey

December 26-30, 2017
(Tue–Sat)

Downtown Sports
Hoop City
Ramapo College

Jingle Jam Sportika

December 26-30, 2017
(Tue–Sat)

Sportika Sports

Jingle Jam

December 30, 2017
(Sat)

Gill Saint Bernards School

King Classic
Sportika

January 13, 2018(Sat)

Sportika Sports

King Classic
North Jersey

January 14, 2018(Sun)

Ramapo College

Winter Classic 1
North Jersey

January 21, 2018(Sun)

Newark Academy

Winter Classic 2
North Jersey

February 3, 2018(Sat)

Newark Academy

Winter Classic 3
North Jersey

February 4, 2018(Sun)

Newark Academy

Presidents Day Weekend One Day Shootout
North Jersey

February 18, 2018(Sun)

Mendham Township Middle School
Gill Saint Bernards School

March Badness Basketball Championships
North Jersey

March 11, 2018(Sun)

Ramapo College

March Show Down Basketball Championships
North Jersey

March 18, 2018(Sun)

Ramapo College

East Coast Challenge Uniform Giveaway Showdown-Spring-Sportika

March 24-25, 2018
(Sat & Sun)

Sportika Sports